**Online Polls Now Open! Click here to access your ballot

Vote and Have Your Voice Heard

Each year, REALTOR® members of the Suburban West REALTORS® Association are provided the opportunity to cast votes for candidates seeking placement on the Board of Directors. Note that for the 2021 election of the inaugural Tri-County Suburban REALTORS® Board of Directors, Suburban West members will have the opportunity choose Suburban West representation. Additionally, the Montgomery County Association of REALTORS® will also select their allotted representation.

For the 2021 election, the online polls will open on October 1st and email notification will be sent to every REALTOR® member on October 2nd with the election culminating at the conclusion of the Virtual Annual Membership Meeting scheduled for October 22nd. Members will be asked to choose six (6) REALTOR® members to serve alongside the incumbent Directors. Members elected will serve a 2-year term to the Board.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: As in the previous years, all members will ONLY receive their ballot via email. If you would like to receive a hard copy of the ballot mailed to you, that request must be filed with the Chief Executive Officer at least four (4) weeks before the election (September 24, 2020) and the ballot will be mailed to you.

Members can cast their ballot online through 11:30 a.m. on October 22nd. Additionally, members attending SWRA events can vote at those events through October 21st. In accordance with the Bylaws, additional candidates may be placed in nomination by petition by at least five percent (5%) of the REALTOR® members eligible to vote. The petition must be filed with the Chief Executive Officer at least four (4) weeks before the election (September 24, 2020).

The REALTOR® candidates for election to the 2021 Board of Directors are as follows:

Dave Ashe

J. Patrick Curran

Steve D’Antonio

Beth Endrizzi

Ken Enochs. Jr.

Michael Howell

Seth Floyd

Barbara Margolis

Mark Reale

Debbie West

The following members will continue their term on the Board of Directors in 2021:

  • Kit Anstey, 2020 Chairman
  • Vince Range, 2020 Chairman-elect
  • Dave Specht, Commercial Chapter Representative