Appraiser List


Appraisal Services
Stephen C. Brown
PO BOX 308
Glenolden, PA 19036
610-547-3058
stephenbrown@rcn.com


Appraiser Services, LLC
Bruce Cavender
820 Old State Rd.
Berwyn, PA 19312
610-647-1366
bcavender@appraiser-services.net


Backyard Appraisals
James F. Donsky
890 Doe Run Road
Coatesville, PA 19320
484-786-8616
FAX 888-821-8539
jamesdonsky@rcn.com


Baker Appraisals, LLC
Kimberlee A. Baker
PO BOX 1925
Media, PA 19063
610-357-3716
FAX 610-672-9833
baker.appraisals@verizon.net


Beitzel Appraisals
John C. Beitzel
623 Shropshire Drive
West Chester, PA 19382
610-430-2177
John.Beitzel@verizon.net


Brady Appraisal Associates
Lillias Brady
Terri Brady (Secondary)
185585 Coastal Hwy Unit 10-105
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
302-227-2790
ljbrady4@comcast.net
tlbrady1@comcast.net


Chester County Appraisal
Richard Mayberry
350 Sunset Hollow Road
West Chester, PA 19380
610-692-2100
rick@chescoapp.com
www.chescoapp.com


Compass Appraisal, Inc.
Christopher C. Barrett
70 McCormick Way
Lincoln University, PA 19352
610-255-7395
appraisal.compass@gmail.com


Doyle Real Estate Advisors
John E. Doyle
1601 Walnut Street, Suite 509
Philadelphia, PA 19102
215-231-9900
FAX 215-359-1536
jdoyle@doyleadvisors.com
www.doyleadvisors.com


Eleni Papadopoulou Kelley, Appraiser
Eleni Papadopoulou Kelley
181 Palmers Mill Road
Media, PA 19063
610-506-5805
eleni.pk@gmail.com


Francesco Appraisal Service
Nicholas Francesco
4 Townsend Court
Medford, NJ 08055
609-206-8581
FAX 609-654-5625
nifrancesco@comcast.net


H. Phillips
Steven H Phillips
P.O. Box 421
Wynnewood, PA 19096
610-642-8870
FAX 610-896-9991
Appraise1@comcast.net


Integrity Appraisal Group, Inc.
Shane M. Kenworthy
1295 N. Providence Rd
Media, PA 19063
267-767-9186
FAX 484-234-5172
iagorders@cavtel.net


Menseck & Company
Philip Greim
Richard Menseck (Secondary)
17 Veterans Square
Media, PA 19063
610-892-7784
FAX 610-891-8948
ram571@comcast.net


Mingey and Company
Tim Mingey
1380 Station Road
West Chester, PA 19380
610-719-0102
FAX 610-719-0103
tmingey@comcast.net


P. Erik Pogwist, Appraiser
Erik Pogwist
38 Garlor Drive
Havertown, PA 19083
610-247-7118
pogwiste@comcast.net


Time Realty Appraisals, Inc.
Sal Mastrangelo
P.O. Box 457
Villanova, PA 19085
610-225-0345
FAX 610-225-0346
tra2@comcast.net


Timothy Crann Appraisal Services
Timothy M. Crann
28 Preston Road
Media, PA 19063
610-892-4833
TimCrann@comcast.net


Wilgus Appraisal Services
D. Page Wilgus
PO BOX 7081
Wilmington, DE 19803
302-798-3800
pwilgus@wilgusappraisals.com


Please note that Affiliate Membership in the Suburban West REALTORS® Association does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.