Attorney List


Brutscher, Foley, Millinger & Land, LLP
Jeffrey P. Bryman, Esq.
213 E. State Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-4848
FAX 610-444-3730
jpb@bfmllaw.com
www.bfmlaw.com


Eckell Sparks
Jay M. Levin, Esq.
344 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
610-565-3700
FAX 610-565-1596
jlevin@eckellsparks.com
www.eckellsparks.com


Goldberg & Muth, LLC
Joseph E. Palma, Esq.
213 West Miner Street
West Chester, PA 19382
610-436-6220
FAX 610-436-0628
jpalma@gmmlaw.net


Law Offices of Richard M. Heller
Richard M. Heller, Esq.
200 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063
610-565-9260
FAX 610-565-2270
richheller1@verizon.net
www.parealestatelawyer.com


Lentz, Cantor & Massey, Ltd.
Wendy W. McLean, Esq.
460 E. King Road
Malvern, PA  19355
484-321-5028
FAX 610-647-6714
mclean@lentzlaw.com
www.lentzlaw.com


Riley, Riper, Hollin & Colagreco
Jonathan A. Jordan, Esq.
717 Constitution Drive, Suite 201
Exton, PA 19341
610-458-4400
FAX 610-458-4441
jonathan@rrhc.com
www.rrhc.com


Sand, Gibbs, Marcu, Smilk & Sherman
Jeffrey M Sherman, Esq.
2727 West Chester Pike
Broomall, PA 19008
610-359-1999
FAX 610-353-8891
jmsherman@sandgibbs.com


Unruh, Turner, Burke & Frees
William J. Burke III, Esq. (Primary)
17 West Gay Street
West Chester, PA 19381
610-692-1371
FAX 610-918-1361
wburke@utbf.com
www.utbf.com


Ward & Taylor, LLC
Gerald J. Proffitt, Esq.
2710 Centerville Road, Suite 200
Wilmington , DE 19808
302-225-3388
FAX 302-225-1222
hproffitt@wardtaylor.com
www.wardtaylor.com


Please note that Affiliate Membership in the Suburban West REALTORS® Association does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.