Environmental Services List


A Radon Testing System
Michael Meehan
PO BOX 243
Newtown, PA 18940
215-968-1933
tomdrc60@gmail.com
www.radonts.com


Airtech Radon Testing and Laboratory Analysis
Margie Gordon
125 Nevins Way
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-857-0206
radonwomen@comcast.net


Allstate Management
Doreen Antonucci
541 Bob White Terrace
Wayne, PA 19087
610-504-5329
Dantonucci@allstatemgmt.com


Brandywine Science Center
Henry Clemens
204 Line Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-9850
henry@bsclab.com


D-Tech Environmental Testing
Greg Kopenhaver
Tom Hebert (Secondary)
Doug Lang (Secondary)
Michael Mazzio (Secondary)
Dave Yorgey (Secondary)
PO Box 902
Blue Bell, PA 19422
800-413-7226
FAX 215-233-9499
gregkope1@aol.com


Greenwick Septic Systems
Rachel Wick-Evangelista
PO BOX 441
Parkesburg, PA 19365
610-857-3548
FAX 610-857-9297
greenwickseptic@gmail.com


INX Technology Corp. of PA
John A. Cavanaugh
210 Carter Drive, Suite 3
West Chester, PA 19382
610-692-7374
FAX 610-692-7350
john@inxaiq.com
www.inxtechnology.com


Microlife Management
Keith Smithyman
212 Lincoln Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-496-1525
keith@microlife.org
www.microlife.org


Mold Abatement Contractors, Inc.
Jason W. Morris
651 S. 2nd Ave, Rear Building
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-917-8500
jasonmorris811@yahoo.com
www.phoenixvillemoldremediation.com


Mold N’ More Decontamination
Bill Young
602 Jeffers Cicle, Suite 105
Exton, PA 19341
610-590-0380
moldnmore@comcast.net
www.moldnmoredecon.com


Safe Shelter Environmental
Betty Jones
Rick Haag (Secondary)
346 N Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341-2220
610-594-0350
betty@safeshelter.com
rhaag@safeshelter.com


Septic Services, Inc.
Jack Burt
1237 W. Kings Highway
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-547-1592
septicservices@hotmail.com
www.hurricanedrain.com


SWAT Environmental of Pennsylvania

Katherine Fisher
8020 Mine Street
Fogelsville, PA 18051
610-674-4417
FAX 610-395-4508
kfisher@SWATofPa.com
www.radon-pennsylvania.com


Please note that Affiliate Membership in the Suburban West REALTORS® Association does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.