Home Inspectors List


A+ Certified Home Inspectors
Darbie Lasorda
526 Ferncastle Drive
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-458-7824
aplusinspectit@aol.com


A1 Home Inspection, LLC
Roger Weaver
213 Dakota Ave
Wilmington, DE 19803
570-436-5988
roger@a1homeinspectionllc.com
www.a1homeinspectionllc.com


Abundant Luxury Home Inspections
Simone C. Cartwright
7715 Crittenden Street #315
Philadelphia, PA 19118
215-849-6671
info@abundanthomeinspection.com
www.abundanthomeinspection.com


Accurate Home & Building Insp.
Wayne J. Falcone
Frank A. Falcone (Secondary)
175 Strafford Ave., Suite 1
Wayne, PA 19087
610-964-1477
FAX 610-222-0792
wayne@accurateinspection.com
frank@accurateinspection.com


Alpha Check Inspections
John Biegalski
581 Lindsey Drive
Wayne, PA 19087
610-992-1252
FAX 610-992-9919
jjbiegalski@yahoo.com


A-Plus Inspections & Environment
Robert Meyer
124 Partridge Way
Landenberg, PA 19350
610-255-5600
FAX 610-255-5603
aplusinspect@att.net


Armored Home Inspections, LLC
Lori Niles
Chris Villa (Secondary)
1451 N. Havover Street
Pottstown, PA 19464
610-352-2212
FAX 866-203-0656
nilesent@msn.com
chris@armoredhomeinspections.com
www.armoredhomeinspections.com


Bonafide Inspectors
Alex Parashos
143 Golf Road
Darby, PA 19023
484-514-1184
FAX 484-514-1838
alex@bonafideinspectors.com
www.bonafideinspectors.com


Boro Home & Building Inspections, Inc.
Ron Bruno
501 Sharp Avenue
Glenolden, PA 19036
610-237-1143
FAX 610-532-8378
boroinspects@verizon.net
boroinspects.com


Brandywine Home Inspectors, LLC
Richard A. Savidge
PO BOX 72048
Thorndale, PA 19372
610-314-7335
rich@brandywinehomeinspectors.com
www.brandywinehomeinspectors.com


Donnelly Home Inspections, LLC
Joseph Donnelly
2 Waterview Road, Apartment L-7
West Chester, PA 19380
610-306-6883
joed@donnellyhomeinspections.com
www.donnellyhomeinspections.com


Eagle Eye Home Inspection Services, LLC
Louis Rinaldi
818 2nd Ave
Royersford, PA 19468
267-218-5748
FAX 484-791-3234
lou@eagleeyeinspectionpro.com
www.eagleeyehomeinspectionsvcs.com


Expert Home Group, LLC
Mark Benzel
873 E. Baltimore Pike, Suite 361
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-425-2506
mark@experthomegroup.com
www.experthomegroup.com


For Your Investment, LLC
Scott Ferguson
756 Burnley Circle
Springfield, PA 19064
484-557-1311
scott@foryourinvestment.com
www.foryourinvestment.com


Green Valley Home Inspections
Kevin B. Thompson
Matthew Dickens (Secondary)
Chris Ollis (Secondary)
P.O. Box 242
Unionville, PA 19375
484-880-3208
kevin@thegreenvalleygroup.com
matt@thegreenvalleygroup.com
chris@thegreenvalleygroup.com
www.thegreenvalleygroup.com


Green Valley Infrared
Kevin B. Thompson
P.O. Box 242
Unionville, PA 19375
484-880-3208
kevin@thegreenvalleygroup.com


Ground Up Home Inspections
Kevin S. Kerr
363 Hill Road
Honey Brook, PA 19344
610-324-3064
ks-kerr@hotmail.com
www.grounduphomeinspections.com


Gutridge Inspections
Charlie Gutridge
Bill Buckwalter (Secondary)
1614 Laurelwood Road
Pottstown, PA 19465
610-245-3325
charlie.inspector@gmail.com
billie.inspector@gmail.com


Hertzog Inspection Service, Inc
Carl Hertzog
Michele Hertzog (Secondary)
1201 E. Strasburg Road, Suite C-1
West Chester, PA 19380
610-431-7575
FAX 610-431-0296
cdhertzog@aol.com


Hole in the Wall Inspections
Robert Dennill
411 Bianca Circle
Downingtown, PA 19335
267-888-2191
rob@homeinspect.biz
www.homeinspect.biz


House Inspect
Michael Fisher
Stephen Gindhart (Secondary)
601 N. Olive Street
Media, PA 19063
610-565-4181
FAX 610-565-4764
info@houseinspect.us
www.houseinspect.us


HouseMaster Home Inspection Services
John Bertone
420 William Street
Downingtown, PA 19335-2539
610-269-4878
FAX 610-280-3884
jbertone@housemaster.com
www.housemaster.com


HouseMaster Home Inspections
Larry Grove
Kevin Grove (Secondary)
929 S. High Street, Suite 169
West Chester, PA 19382
610-269-1184
FAX 610-873-3132
larry.grove@housemaster.com
kevin.grove@housemaster.com
www.HomeInspectionWestChesterPA.com


HouseMaster Home Inspections
Thomas Toner
761 West Sproul Road #191
Springfield, PA 19064
610-400-8128
tom.toner@housemaster.com
www.GlenMills.Housemaster.com


House to Home Home Inspection, LLC
Jayson Vasile
7 E. King Street
Malvern, PA 19355
610-644-6600
FAX 610-644-6895
jayson@htohinspection.com
www.htohinspection.com


Inspection Pros
Jules Falcone
Jeffrey Garrett (Secondary)
211 W. Knowlton Road
Media, PA 19063
610-637-5850
julesfalcone@me.com
jeff.garrett10s@gmail.com
jules.falcone@inspectionpros.expert


Inspection Services Group, LLC
Thomas W. Bartholetti
Brandon Brainard (Secondary)
Laura Steila (Secondary)
54 S. 3rd Street, Suite 1
Oxford, PA 19363
484-324-4500
TomBart@ISGroup-LLC.com
Bbrainard@ISGroup-LLC.com
LSteila@ISGroup-LLC.com
www.ISGroup-LLC.com


Inspections Unlimited, Inc.
Fred Klein ASHI #8465
702 Manchester Drive
Maple Glen, PA 19002
215-793-0900
fred@inspections-unlimited.com
www.inspections-unlimited.com


Integra Home Inspections, LLC
Tony Domingues
5477 Reppert Lane
Allentown, PA 18106
484-264-0945
FAX 484-221-8779
office@integrahi.com
www.integrahi.com


Jeremiah Eldredge Septic Mgmt
Curt Eldredge
520 S. Caln Road
Coatesville, PA 19320
610-384-6005
FAX 610-384-3995
curt@eldredgeseptic.com
www.eldredgeseptic.com


Jules Falcone & Associates
Jules Falcone
211 W. Knowlton Rd.
Media, PA 19063
215-716-1331
FAX 215-716-1367
julesfalcone@me.com
www.julesfalcone.com


Kennedy Inspections
Ross Kennedy
115 Gable Road
Paoli, PA 19301
610-833-8220
rossdkennedy@gmail.com
www.kennedyhomeinspections.com


Key Building Inspections, LLC
Ken Schutter
P.O. Box 55
Kimberton, PA 19442
610-917-9929
FAX 610-917-3307
key99@verizion.net
www.KeyBuildingInspections.com


Landmark Inspections, LLC
Scott Freeman
513 E. Saxony Drive
Exton, PA 19341
856-905-4697
scott@landmarkinspectionsllc.com
www.landmarkinspectionsllc.com


Liberty Inspection Group
Chris Earley
Joseph Hagarty
Thomas Kucera (Secondary)
John LaBar (Secondary)
Jamie Meissner (Secondary)
1120 Eleanor Circle
Aston, PA 19014
610-717-3082
cearley@libertyinspectiongroup.com
jhagarty@libertyinspectiongroup.com
tkucera@libertyinspectiongroup.com
jlabar@libertyinspectiongroup.com
jmeissner@libertyinspectiongroup.com


National Property Inspections
Jeff Benson
1789 Fairview Road
Glenmoore, PA 19343
610-942-2132
jeffbenson1440@gmail.com
www.npiweb.com/benson


Peach Home Inspections
Amy Baxter
Steve Robinson (Secondary)
518 Kimberton Road, Suite 311
Phoenixville, PA 19460
610-917-1096
FAX 610-917-8008
peachinspections@gmail.com


Pennsylvania Home Inspections
Ken Struder
P.O. Box 722
Thorndale, PA 19372
610-873-2278
FAX 610-269-7529
kenstruder@yahoo.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Aaron Cunningham
1 Howe Court
Glen Mills, PA 19342
610-322-6130
Aaron.Cunningham@pillartopost.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Jeff Hunt
Tom Deitz (Secondary)
PO BOX 1402
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
610-828-1861
Jeff.Hunt@pillartopost.com
Tom.Deitz@pillartopost.com
www.jeffhunt.pillartopost.com


Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Michael P. McBride
319 Louella Ave
Wayne, PA 19087
610-908-4249
FAX 610-643-1320
mike.mcbride@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/mikemcbride


Real Estate Inspections
Pete Ciliberto
Frank Castiglione (Secondary)
John Ciliberto (Secondary)
Aaron Hooper (Secondary)
Flynn Mayer (Secondary)
Jere Moyer (Secondary)
Eric Riehl (Secondary)
David Williams (Secondary)
675 Featherbed Lane
Garnet Valley, PA 19060
484-748-0288
pete@re-inspect.com
fcastiglione@re-inspect.com
john@re-inspect.com
aaron@re-inspect.com
flynn@re-inspect.com
jere@re-inspect.com
eric@re-inspect.com
dave@re-inspect.com


Reliable Home Inspection Service, Inc.
John Kerrigan
Sandy Fader (Secondary)
Tammy Kerrigan (Secondary)
100 Old Kennett Road
Wilmington, DE 19807
610-388-7911
FAX 302-993-0247
reliablesandyf@gmail.com
tammy.kerrigan@gmail.com
www.reliablehomeinspectionservice.com


Spotlight Home Inspection
Jeffrey Arms
170 Sylvan Drive
Pottstown, PA 19465
610-850-5528
jeff@spotlighthomeinspection.com
www.spotlighthomeinspection.com


Spy Inspection Services
Richard Ray
101 S. Broad Street, Suite 100
Lansdale, PA 19446
215-362-1234
rick.ray@spyinspections.com
www.spyinspections.com


Suburban Property Inspection
Jonathan Stump
4600 Kutztown Rd
Temple, PA 19560-1548
610-430-7711
FAX 703-929-8321
jono@inspectnow.com


ValueGuard
Chase Millard
Nathaniel Craig (Secondary)
Joseph McGinley, Jr. (Secondary)
Cory Shalaway (Secondary)
634 Pine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
215-860-3150
FAX 610-642-7960
www.valueguardusa.com
chase@valueguardusa.com
nate.craig@valuegaurd.com
coryshalaway@gmail.com


VG Tech
Vilas S. Godbole
6314 Hilltop Drive
Brookhaven, PA 19015
610-892-9705
vgtech11@gmail.com


Please note that Affiliate Membership in the Suburban West REALTORS® Association does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.