Mortgage/Financial List


Arizona Wholesale Mortgage, Inc.
Janette Pilapil-Oliveros
150 Cricket Drive
Malvern, PA 19355
480-228-1343
FAX 480-452-1690
janette@yourazhomemortgage.com
www.yourazhomemortgage.com


Beneficial Bank
Rocco Perate
1818 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-864-3538
rperate@thebeneficial.com


Bryn Mawr Trust
John Watson
801 Lancaster Ave
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-581-4781
jwatson@bmtc.com
www.bmtc.com/jwatson


Citizens Bank – Horsham
Charles W. Hoffmann
240 Gibraitar Road, Suite 170
Horsham, PA 19044
215-441-6050
FAX 855-899-6995
charles.hoffmann@citizensbank.com
www.citizensbank.com


DNB First, N.A.
Michele Speary
10 N. Church Street, Suite 300
West Chester, PA 19380
484-359-3907
mspeary@DNBfirst.com
www.DNBfirst.com


Essa Bank and Trust
Carl Williams NMLS# 697207
227 West Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333
484-455-2852
FAX 484-455-2912
cawillia@essabank.com
www.essabank.com


First Choice Loan Services, Inc.
Kimberly A. Kozelsky
1265 Industrial Blvd
Southhampton, PA 18966
610-291-0409
FAX 610-300-3545
kimberly.kozelsky@fcloans.com
www.fcloans.com/kimberlykozelsky


Freedom Mortgage
John Coneys NMLS# 183853
Mason Huddell (Secondary)
100 West Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-322-4886
FAX 856-355-4740
John.Coneys@FreedomMortgage.com
Mason.Huddell@FreedomMortgage.com
www.freedommortgagenow.com/john-coneys
www.freedommortgagenow.com/mason-huddell


Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
Tom Lynch
125 Strafford Ave, Suite 360
Wayne, PA 19087
610-832-0666
FAX 610-832-0680
tom.lynch@gatewayloan.com
www.gatewayloan.com/tom-lynch


GMH Mortgage Services, LLC
Marc Silverman
625 W. Ridge Pike
Conshohocken, PA 19428
484-302-8269
FAX 610-862-3954
msilverman@gmhmortgage.com
gmhmortgage.com/msilverman


Guaranteed Rate
Jason Ashe
1500 Walnut Street, Suite 803
Philadelphia, PA 19102
610-864-6357
jason.ashe@rate.com


HomeBridge Financial Services, Inc.
Bill Roberts
20 Montchanin Road, Suite 160
Greenville, DE 19807
302-691-5226 x246
FAX 866-607-2614
broberts@homebridge.com


Howard Financial
Glenn Brown
503 Bridle Path
West Chester, PA 19380
610-889-7467
FAX 610-993-9862
gb@howardfinancial.com
www.howardfinancial.com


Loan Depot
Diane Malley
744 W. Lancaster Ave, Suite 125
Wayne, PA 19087
610-733-5749
dmalley@loandepot.com
www.loandepot.com/dmalley


Malvern Bank, National Association
Al Markussen
940 Baltimore Pike
Glen Mills, PA 19342
610-695-3686
FAX 484-913-1375
amarkussen@mymalvernbank.com
www.mymalvernbankmortgage.com


Mortgage America
Kyle Sutera
1646 West Chester Pike, Suite 2
West Chester, PA 19382
610-439-8000
FAX 610-429-9467
kyle@mortgagebankamerica.com
www.mortgagebankamerica.com


Mortgage Network Solutions
Brandy Benach
2046 Foulk Road, Suite 102
Wilmington, DE 19810
302-999-1600
FAX 302-261-0207
brandy@mortgagens.com
www.mortgageswithbrandy.com


Pando Mortgage, LLC
Stephen Rinaldi
1 W. 3rd Street, Suite 101
Media, PA 19063
610-579-3357
info@pandomortgage.com
www.pandomortgage.com


Pike Creek Mortgage Services – Exton
Jamie England
Steven Menozzi (Secondary)
300 N. Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341
302-892-2811
FAX 302-281-3003
jengland@pikecreekloans.com
smenozzi@pikecreekloans.com


Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
Jeff Rice
Steve Madonna (Secondary)
23 Turner Lane
West Chester, PA 19380
610-429-5900
FAX 610-429-5912
jrice@primeres.com
smadonna@primeres.com
www.prmimortgage.com


RMS Mortgage
Beth Stephans
Maria Bonelli (Secondary)
80 W. Lancaster Ave
Devon, PA 19333
484-713-1890
FAX 484-458-2071
Beth.Stephans@rmsmortgage.com
Maria.Bonelli@rmsmortgage.com


RMS Mortgage – Residential Mortgage Services
Rose Stancato NMLS# 101198
211 Welsh Pool Road
Exton, PA 19341
484-713-1872
FAX 610-884-6299
Rose.Stancato@rmsmortgage.com
www.rmsmortgage.com/rosestancato


Santander Bank
Michael A. Kent
Two Aldwyn Lane
Villanova, PA 19085
610-520-6933
FAX 610-208-8685
mkent@santander.us


Sharon Saving Bank
Neil McGeehan
901 Main Street
Darby, PA 19023
610-586-6190
nmcgeehan@sharonbank.com


Simpers Agency, Nationwide Insurance
Lisa Bickert
224 E. Street Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-2610
FAX 610-444-9629
bickerl1@nationwide.com
www.simpersagency.com


Southern Trust Mortgage
Geoffrey Brown
1021 W. 8th Ave
King of Prussia, PA 19406
610-757-7535
FAX 866-633-1817
gbrown@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com


Sun Federal Credit Union
Tony C. Lewis
3805 West Chester Pike, Suite 170
Newtown Square, PA 19073
610-492-7850
FAX 610-325-2099
tony.lewis@sunfcu.org
www.sunfederalcu.org


Trumark Financial Credit Union
Max Gross
335 Commerce Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034
484-529-1000
FAX 215-599-5670
mgross@trumark.org
https://mgross-trumark.mortgagewebcenter.com


Univest Bank and Trust Co., West Chester
Gary Lehndorff NMLS# 481570
109 North High Street
West Chester, PA 19380
484-947-2751 x1026
FAX 484-631-0529
LehndorffG@univest.net
www.GaryTheLender.com


Union Home Mortgage
Richard Pollock
40A Reads Way
New Castle, DE 19720
302-223-9424
FAX 302-223-9425
rpollock@unionhomemortgage.com
www.unionhomemortgage.com/rpollock


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Radnor
Kellyanne Rogalski  NMLS# 404130
555 E. Lancaster Ave, Suite 400
Radnor, PA 19087
610-254-5767
FAX 866-359-6976
Kellyanne.rogalski@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/kellyanne-rogalski


Please note that Affiliate Membership in the Suburban West REALTORS® Association does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.