Mortgage/Financial List

Acre Mortgage
Bathani O’Neill, NMLS 128874
70 E. Main Street
Marlton, NJ 08053
302-893-1515
boneill@acremortgage.com
boneill.acremortgage.com


Annie Mac Home Mortgage
Michael Spillman
700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
484-784-8568
mspillman@annie-mac.com


BB&T now Truist
Jeff Kravec, NMLS 649727     
1 N. High Street
West Chester, PA 19380
484-881-4228
jkravec@bbandt.com
www.bbt.com/jkravec


Brandywine Lending, Inc.
Brandy Benach
415 Anvil Drive
Kennett Square, PA 19348
484-571-4718
brandy@brandywinelending.com
www.brandywinelending.com


Citizens Bank – Horsham
Scott A. Dirksen NMLS ID# 648347
Charles W. Hoffmann
240 Gibraitar Road, Suite 170
Horsham, PA 19044
215-441-6050
FAX 855-899-6995
charles.hoffmann@citizensbank.com
scott.dirksen@citizensbank.com
www.citizensbank.com


Citizens Bank – West Chester
Carl Williams NMLS# 697207
22 Turner Lane
West Chester, PA 19380
610-692-7791
FAX 833-265-2021
carl.e.williams@citizensbank.com
https://lo.itizensbank.com/


DNB First, N.A.
Michele Speary
10 N. Church Street, Suite 300
West Chester, PA 19380
484-359-3907
mspeary@DNBfirst.com
www.DNBfirst.com


First Choice Loan Services, Inc.
Kimberly A. Kozelsky
1265 Industrial Blvd
Southhampton, PA 18966
610-291-0409
FAX 610-300-3545
kimberly.kozelsky@fcloans.com
www.fcloans.com/kimberlykozelsky


Freedom Mortgage
John Coneys NMLS# 183853
Mason Huddell (Secondary)
100 West Germantown Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-322-4886
FAX 856-355-4740
John.Coneys@FreedomMortgage.com
Mason.Huddell@FreedomMortgage.com
www.freedommortgagenow.com/john-coneys
www.freedommortgagenow.com/mason-huddell


Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC
Tom Lynch
8 Letitia Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
610-832-0666
FAX 610-832-0680
tom.lynch@gatewayloan.com
www.gatewayloan.com/tom-lynch


Howard Financial
Glenn Brown
503 Bridle Path
West Chester, PA 19380
610-889-7467
FAX 610-993-9862
gb@howardfinancial.com
www.howardfinancial.com


Iron Worker’s Bank
Bonnie Wilson-Downs
3333 Concord Road
Aston, PA 19014
610-497-1800
FAX 610-497-2061
bonnie.wdowns@iwsb.com


KeyBank
Charles McKenna
401 Plymouth Road, Suite 600
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
267-566-3483
FAX 216-357-6252
charles_mckenna@keybank.com


Maria Firmani, Bookkeeping Services
Maria A. Firmani
1245 Fieldstone Drive
West Chester, PA 19382
610-357-6059
Firmani88@gmail.com


Martin’s Financial Consulting Group
Bronwyn L. Martin
107 W. State Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-8312
bronwyn.x.martin@ampf.com
www.ameripriseadvisors.com/bronwyn.x.martin


Meridian Bank
Rocco Perate
1760 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-454-2846
rperate@meridianbanker.com


Mortgage America
Kyle Sutera
1646 West Chester Pike, Suite 2
West Chester, PA 19382
610-439-8000
FAX 610-429-9467
kyle@mortgagebankamerica.com
www.mortgagebankamerica.com


Pike Creek Mortgage Services – Exton
Jamie England
300 N. Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341
302-892-2811
FAX 302-281-3003
jengland@pikecreekloans.com


Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
Jeff Rice
Sean Donovan (Secondary)
23 Turner Lane
West Chester, PA 19380
610-429-5900
FAX 610-429-5912
jrice@primeres.com
sean.donovan@primeres.com
www.prmimortgage.com


RMS Mortgage – Residential Mortgage Services
Rose Stancato NMLS# 101198
211 Welsh Pool Road
Exton, PA 19341
484-713-1872
FAX 610-884-6299
Rose.Stancato@rmsmortgage.com
www.rmsmortgage.com/rosestancato


Santander Bank
Michael A. Kent
Two Aldwyn Lane
Villanova, PA 19085
610-520-6933
FAX 610-208-8685
mkent@santander.us


Simpers Agency, Nationwide Insurance
Lisa Bickert
224 E. Street Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
610-444-2610
FAX 610-444-9629
bickerl1@nationwide.com
www.simpersagency.com


Sun Federal Credit Union
Erica Wennell
595 E. Lancaster Ave
St. Davids PA 19087
610-492-7850
FAX 610-325-2099
erica.wennell@sunfcu.org
www.sunfederalcu.org


Trumark Financial Credit Union
Max Gross
335 Commerce Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034
484-529-1000
FAX 215-599-5670
mgross@trumark.org
https://mgross-trumark.mortgagewebcenter.com


Univest Bank and Trust Co., West Chester
Gary Lehndorff NMLS# 481570
109 North High Street
West Chester, PA 19380
484-947-2751 x1026
FAX 484-631-0529
LehndorffG@univest.net
www.GaryTheLender.com


Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Radnor
Kellyanne Rogalski  NMLS# 404130
555 E. Lancaster Ave, Suite 400
Radnor, PA 19087
610-254-5767
FAX 866-359-6976
Kellyanne.rogalski@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/kellyanne-rogalski


Please note that Affiliate Membership in the Suburban West REALTORS® Association does not represent an endorsement and/or recommendation of said Affiliate Member. Affiliate members are listed equally within the organization with the exception of paid advertising and sponsorship opportunities that are available equally to all Affiliate members. REALTORS® and members of the public are encouraged to do their due diligence in determining a provider of ancillary real estate services.